Young Galvanizing, Inc., Provider of hot dip galvanizing of steel products.
Young Galvanizing, Inc. Young Galvanizing, Inc. Contact Page



Member of the American Galvanizers Association.

Contact Us At:

Address: Young Galvanizing, Inc.
P.O. Box 334 - Route 551
8281 Mercer Street
Pulaski, Pennsylvania 16143

Telephone:

724-658-1666

Fax:

724-658-1054

Email:

Bill Miller, COO
galvanize@ncconnect.net

Denny Ratvasky, Plant Superintendent/Production Manager
denny@younggalvanizing.com

Bob Bartoshek, Sales/Marketing
bob@younggalvanizing.com

Don Cataldi, Regulatory/Compliance Manager
don@younggalvanizing.com

Dan Black, Traffic Manager
dan@younggalvanizing.com

Len Knight, Director of Quality
len@younggalvanizing.com

Traci Lasher, Office Manager
traci@younggalvanizing.com

Accounting & Financial Information
accounting@younggalvanizing.com

Office Hours:

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Monday - Friday

Shipping &
Receiving Hours:


8:00 AM - 3:30 PM, Monday - Friday

Ohio Lock.
Ohio Lock.


Copyright © Young Galvanizing, Inc. All rights reserved.